The North Wind (Unabridged) The North Wind (Unabridged)
Audiobook 1 - The Four Winds

The North Wind (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 29,99 €

    • 29,99 €

Publisher Description

Inspired by Beauty and the Beast and the myth of Hades and Persephone, this lush and enchanting enemies-to-lovers fantasy romance is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Scarlett St. Clair.

Wren of Edgewood is no stranger to suffering. With her parents gone, it’s Wren’s responsibility to ensure she and her sister survive the harsh and endless winter, but if the legends are to be believed, their home may not be safe for much longer.

For three hundred years, the land surrounding Edgewood has been encased in ice as the Shade, a magical barrier that protects the townsfolk from the Deadlands beyond, weakens. Only one thing can stop the Shade’s fall: the blood of a mortal woman bound in wedlock to the North Wind, a dangerous immortal whose heart is said to be as frigid as the land he rules. And the time has come to choose his bride.

When the North Wind sets his eyes on Wren’s sister, Wren will do anything to save her—even if it means sacrificing herself in the process. But mortal or not, Wren won’t go down without a fight…

The North Wind is a stand-alone, enemies-to-lovers slow-burn fantasy romance, the first in a series sprinkled with Greek mythology.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
NARRATOR
CB
Carlotta Brentan
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
16:41
hr min
RELEASED
2024
21 May
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster Audio
SIZE
845.3
MB

Other Books in This Series

The North Wind (Unabridged) The North Wind (Unabridged)
2024
The West Wind (Unabridged) The West Wind (Unabridged)
2024
The West Wind (Unabridged) The West Wind (Unabridged)
2024