A Puppy’s First Christmas

    • 6,99 €
    • 6,99 €

Publisher Description

Aria is excited to celebrate her puppy’s first Christmas – they’ll make snowmen and eat lots of food, and she’s even bought him a special present with her pocket money! But when Aria’s family come to stay, Jackson becomes over-excited and scares Aria’s younger cousin.

On Christmas morning things only seem to get worse. Jackson is shut out of the living room while gifts are being opened, Aria can’t find his present and then the puppy eats Grandma’s fluffy winter boots! With her parents refusing to take her side, will Aria and Jackson get their perfect Christmas after all?

Celebrate the wintry wonder of the 50th story in best-selling author Holly Webb’s Animal Stories series. Perfect for fans of ZOE’S RESCUE ZOO, MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS and Michael Morpurgo!

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2021
14 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
128
Pages
PUBLISHER
Stripes Publishing
SIZE
3.2
MB

More Books by Holly Webb

2016
1900
1900
1900
2022
2022

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022
2022
2021
2020
2020