Before You Go Before You Go
#1 - Impossible Love

Before You Go

    • 3,49 €
    • 3,49 €

Publisher Description

Discover the Impossible Love Series with the international best-selling romance novel that started it all. Perfect for fans of Tammara Webber and Colleen Hoover!

     A hook-up with a hot stranger from the local bar—what could go wrong?

Yes, I know how it sounds, but trust me, I've thought it through. I've spent the entire summer thinking it through, and I've found the perfect place to begin—off the beaten path and, most importantly, far from campus.

     He's the one.

I know it as soon as I spot him—an intellectual type reading a book with wild hair, square jaw, and what looks to be very kissable lips. He's what I've been waiting for. My summer of practice all comes down to this. A one-night-stand. And if I can go through with it, I can take control of my life and finally move beyond my past.  

But once I get my perfect stranger home and half naked? Nada.

     And when I see him again, it's not any better. I soon find out that he's not only a student at my new university, he's also my student advisor. Worse? This time, he's the one with the plan. 

     Before You Go, is about a chance meeting, an unexpected connection, and a unique romance that survives the worst of situations.

Before You Go kicks off the Impossible Love Series, comprised of New Adult stand-alone love stories :
 

Before You Go - [Noah and Tabby] 

More Than This [Foster & Jules]

After It Happened [Jenna and Michael]

Impossible Second-Chance: [Noah and Tabby's story continues]

Spinoff Stories: 

Impossible Face-Off  [Finn and Casey]

Impossible Truce [Aria and Tristan]

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
24 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
247
Pages
PUBLISHER
Clare James
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Clare James

More Than This More Than This
2017
Impossible Truce Impossible Truce
2016
Impossible Face-Off Impossible Face-Off
2014
Caught Caught
2015
After It Happened After It Happened
2018
Impossible Second-Chance Impossible Second-Chance
2017

Customers Also Bought

Unbreakable Unbreakable
2013
When it Comes to You When it Comes to You
2021
Waiting to Breathe Waiting to Breathe
2017
Dirty Little Secret Dirty Little Secret
2016
Almost Never Almost Never
2020
Meet Me at Midnight Meet Me at Midnight
2022

Other Books in This Series

More Than This More Than This
2017
Impossible Second-Chance Impossible Second-Chance
2017
Impossible Face-Off Impossible Face-Off
2014
Impossible Truce Impossible Truce
2016
After It Happened After It Happened
2018