Biting Cold

A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

    • 3,99 €
    • 3,99 €

Publisher Description

The sixth entry in Chloe Neill's Chicagoland Vampires series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong

Turned into a vampire against her will, Merit found her way into the dark circle of Chicago's vampire underground, where she learned there was more to supernaturals than met the eye, and more supernaturals than the public ever imagined. And not all the secrets she learned were for sharing - among humans or inhumans.

Now Merit is on the hunt, charging across the stark American Midwest, tailing a rogue supernatural intent on stealing an ancient artefact that could unleash catastrophic evil on the world. But Merit is also the prey. An enemy of Chicagoland is hunting her, and he'll stop at nothing to get the book for himself. No mercy allowed. No rules apply. No lives spared. The race is on.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2012
9 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Chloe Neill

2012
2014
2014
2012
2010
2012

Customers Also Bought

2012
2012
2016
2014
2014
2011

Other Books in This Series

2013
2013
2014
2014
2014
2015