• 3,99 €

Publisher Description

This is book four of Bridget Taylor's Alpha Billionaire Series.

We suggest you get the entire boxed set (Books 1-5). 

You can get it as a bundle. It will save you money instead of getting each single.The books as written as part of a series. Get the boxed set to enjoy the entire series at a discount.  

You can get the boxed set from your favorite online retailer. Just search for ”Broken Innocence: Alpha Billionaire Boxed Set” (by Bridget Taylor) and you will find the boxed set. 

Book four of Bridget Taylor's Alpha Billionaire Series!...

Broken Desire will take you to the powerful world (full of BDSM fantasies) of Henry Lennox where he takes away the innocence of the cute Stacey. 

Once again, Stacy Caldwell thought she could put Henry Lennox behind her. When Henry apologizes for his jealousy and his attempt to control her life, they pick up where they left off with their Dominance and submission dynamic. Together, they continue to explore BDSM, as Stacy is drawn deeper into Henry’s dark world. Meanwhile, Stacy’s feelings for Michael Cavanaugh go from friendship and infatuation to a full affair. 
As her feelings for both men grow beyond her understanding or control, Michael’s lawsuit looms in the background. Words were said, suggests were made, and jobs were lost. An accounting awaits, and Stacy will face a terrible truth about herself and one of the men she loves. 

Broken Desire is an erotica romance intended for mature audiences. 

Fiction & Literature
October 6
Bridget Taylor

More Books by Bridget Taylor

Other Books in This Series