Dancing With Secrets: Books 1-5 (A Dark Billionaire Contemporary Romance) Dancing With Secrets: Books 1-5 (A Dark Billionaire Contemporary Romance)

Dancing With Secrets: Books 1-5 (A Dark Billionaire Contemporary Romance‪)‬

    • 17,99 €
    • 17,99 €

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy CEO billionaire series starter by USA Today Bestselling dark contemporary  romance author Summer Cooper!

In a world where everyone believed Chloe to be lost forever, there was one person who refused to let go—Lincoln, her best friend's brother. 

Now, a decade later, as a triumphant tech billionaire, he stumbles upon a woman–a striper–who bears an uncanny resemblance to her. Yet, this woman–once an innocent ballet dancer–no longer responds to the name he once knew her by. She is a shadow of her former self, haunted by the past, and desperately yearning to evade discovery.

As the memories flood back, the billionaire's heart skips a beat, transported to that unforgettable night. The night of the fire, the night her parents died, the night she was supposed to die with them and the night they shared together. Now, fate has reunited them under circumstances more extraordinary than any dream.

Lincoln finds himself torn between the relentless pursuit of truth and the delicate boundaries of her shattered existence. Can he rekindle the flame that once burned between them? Will he unlock the secrets that lie beneath her fragile facade?

Dancing With Secrets is the complete box set series of Barre To Bar, a dark billionaire romance series full of secrets, twists, and turns. It also contains mature language and passionate scenes. This box set contains the following books:
Book 1 - Dancing With Lies
Book 2 - Dancing With Temptation
Book 3 - Dancing With Doubt
Book 4 - Dancing With Guilt
Book 5 - Dancing With Redemption


This is an adult only steamy contemporary romance, appealing to readers who love fated mates, billionaire romance, best friend's brother and sizzling hot romances with a twist, perfect for fans of Ivy Smoak, Ana Huang, Kat T. Masen, Roxy Sloane and Shain Rose.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
22 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,092
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lovy Books Ltd
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Summer Cooper

Dark Desire: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance Dark Desire: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance
2019
His To Take: A Post-Apocalyptic Alien Overlord Romance His To Take: A Post-Apocalyptic Alien Overlord Romance
2022
Twisted Beauty: A Billionaire Bully Dark Romance Twisted Beauty: A Billionaire Bully Dark Romance
2022
Winning Her: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance Winning Her: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance
2022
Mafia's Dirty Secret: Small Town Contemporary New Adult Romance Mafia's Dirty Secret: Small Town Contemporary New Adult Romance
2021
Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022