Fair Game Fair Game
Book 3 - Alpha and Omega

Fair Game

An Alpha and Omega novel: Book 3

    • 4,49 €
    • 4,49 €

Publisher Description

From No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs comes the next thrilling Alpha and Omega novel - an extraordinary fantasy adventure set in the world of Mercy Thompson but with rules of its own . . . Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Nalini Singh, Christine Feehan and J. R. Ward.

'Patricia Briggs is an incredible writer' Nalini Singh, New York Times bestselling author of the Psy-Changeling series

'Patricia Briggs is amazing . . . Her Alpha and Omega novels are fantastic' Fresh Fiction

They say opposites attract, and for werewolves Anna and Charles, this is certainly true. Charles, the pack enforcer, is a dominant alpha - whereas Anna has the power to calm others of her kind. Now that werewolves have dared to reveal themselves to humans, it's their job to keep the pack in line.

The pressure mounts when the FBI requires Charles' assistance. He's sent on a mission to Boston with Anna, and they quickly realise that a serial killer is targeting werewolves. And that they're next on the killer's list.

Discover this page-turning Alpha and Omega novel, from the queen of urban fantasy Patricia Briggs.

Praise for Patricia Briggs:

'I love these books!' Charlaine Harris

'The best new fantasy series I've read in years' Kelley Armstrong

'Patricia Briggs never fails to deliver an exciting, magic and fable filled suspense story' Erin Watt, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Royals series

'It is always a joy to pick up a new Briggs novel . . . Briggs hits another one out of the park!' RT Book Reviews

Books by Patricia Briggs:

The Alpha and Omega Novels
Cry Wolf
Hunting Ground
Fair Game
Dead Heat
Burn Bright
Wild Sign

The Mercy Thompson novels
Moon Called
Blood Bound
Iron Kissed
Bone Crossed
Silver Marked
Frost Burned
Night Broken
Fire Touched
Silence Fallen
Storm Cursed
Smoke Bitten

Sianim series
Aralorn: Masques and Wolfsbane

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2012
6 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
1
MB

More Books by Patricia Briggs

Moon Called Moon Called
2010
Cry Wolf Cry Wolf
2008
Silver Borne Silver Borne
2010
Blood Bound Blood Bound
2010
Bone Crossed Bone Crossed
2009
Fair Game Fair Game
2012

Customers Also Bought

Grave Witch Grave Witch
2011
Grave Dance Grave Dance
2012
Grave Memory Grave Memory
2012
Grave Ransom Grave Ransom
2018
Grave Destiny Grave Destiny
2019
Grave Visions Grave Visions
2016

Other Books in This Series

Dead Heat Dead Heat
2015
Burn Bright Burn Bright
2018
Wild Sign Wild Sign
2021
Cry Wolf Cry Wolf
2009
Hunting Ground Hunting Ground
2010