Frozen Reign

    • 6,49 €
    • 6,49 €

Publisher Description

Fans of Three Dark Crowns and Leigh Bardugo will devour the heart-stopping finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Burning Glass trilogy, as teen empath Sonya fights to regain her powers amidst a vengeful civil war.

Civil war is on the horizon, and Sonya is helpless to stop it. With her empathic powers gone, she can no longer protect her beloved Anton from his vindictive brother Valko, who will stop at nothing to get his revenge and reclaim his throne. Even if that means using an Auraseer to hunt—and kill—both Sonya and Anton.

Then Sonya hears about an empath in a far-off kingdom who may be able to heal her—but without her powers, finding the legendary Auraseer will be dangerous. And if she doesn’t succeed, the peace Sonya sacrificed so much to achieve will be shattered forever.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
6 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katherine Tegen Books
SIZE
4.3
MB

More Books by Kathryn Purdie

2016
2021
2020
2017

Customers Also Bought

2020
2019
2018
2019
2017
2019

Other Books in This Series

2016
2017