• 3,99 €

Publisher Description

Amazing price: The Complete Collection of Hunting Hearts Series

Book One: The Book of Unbound Chains
Tara spends her days teaching at the local college and her nights dreaming of something more, but she never thought that picking up a strange old book at a used bookstore could change her life like this! Before she knew it, there were monstrous winged creatures knocking on her door, and the handsome but mysterious werewolf Mads Magnussen coming through her window!

Tara's careless purchase sets off a chain of events that put her body and her heart to the test, and soon she realizes that there is far more to the world than she has ever considered.

Book Two: Dreams of a Restless Sleep
Thrust into the middle of an ancient conflict between werewolves and the beings who call themselves angels, Tara has learned to face dangers that she never knew existed. Now she has sworn to help the werewolf leader Mads Magnussen wake up the ferocious Fenrisulfir, the legendary leader of his kind, but along the way, she realizes that Mads may not be telling her the whole truth.

As if that wasn't enough, now they are faced by the formidable being known as the Three in One, and Tara soon sees that some of her greatest enemies come from inside her own heart and soul.

Book Three: The Wolf Released
Mads and Tara's journey has taken them to the heart of Scotland, the ancestral home of Mads' people. As they come closer and closer to their goal of waking the wolf, Tara comes to understand that her heart will always belong to Mads, but what does Mads most desire? Their love burns as bright as a bonfire, but there are dark shadows on Mads' heart, ones that could destroy them both.

As Tara and Mads approach an end to their hunt, and as the angels close in. Tara is forced to see Mads for who he is. Now she has a choice to make: will she stay by his side, or must she find a way to free herself with the help of an enigmatic winged man who calls himself Lukas?

Book Four: My Only Safe Place
A year after she fled Mads and his war against the angels, Tara is making a life for herself in a large anonymous city. She is finally beginning to believe that there may be some kind of life for herself and her son, Fen, but then everything changes in a single terrible moment, and the war is on her doorstep again.

Mads has never forgotten Tara, but when he realizes what she has done and who she has hidden from him, can he ever forgive her?

Book Five: To Soar with Eagles
Mads and Tara enter into an uneasy alliance with Lukas, the angel of prophecy, to find their son. Lukas guides them to the Aerie, the nesting place of angels, where no wolf has gone and lived to tell the tale.

Mads and Tara's love is put to the test as they search for their son in a terrifying stone labyrinth, and Tara is forced to make a decision that might doom everything that she holds dear.

Book Six: Love at the End of the World
Tara and Mads face off against Anders, the leader of the fallen angels, and they soon realize that his madness endangers not just the wolf clans but the entire world as they know it. Tara makes a desperate decision, risking her child and the man she loves, and she can only pray that she made the right choice.

In the end, Tara knows that Mads loves her, and she knows that he would give his life for her and their son. What she does not know is whether it will be enough.

September 7
MFH Ink Publishing

More Books by Melissa F. Hart