If This is Paradise, I Want My Money Back If This is Paradise, I Want My Money Back

If This is Paradise, I Want My Money Back

the laugh-out-loud page-turner about the ultimate second chance

    • 8,99 €
    • 8,99 €

Publisher Description

A fabulous, funny and frothy novel about cosmic karma from bestselling author Claudia Carroll, that will make you laugh and cry. Fans of Sophie Kinsella, Milly Johnson, Heidi Swain and Holly Martin will not be disappointed - perfect to raise your spirits on a rainy day!

'Hugely enjoyable' -- Heat

'A fab tale!' -- OK!
'I certainly don't want my money back - a brilliant book from start to finish' -- ***** Reader review
'A great book filled with funny one-liners and a storyline that pulled me in and wouldn't let go' -- ***** Reader review
'Hilarious!' -- ***** Reader review
'Couldn't put it down' -- ***** Reader review
*********************************************************************
IMAGINE BEING SENT BACK AS A GUARDIAN ANGEL...TO YOUR EX!

Charlotte Grey
is hovering between life and death, but it's taken a coma for her to realize she's made a complete mess of her short time on earth. Not to mention the five precious dating years she's just wasted on the cheating, faithless James Kane.

But after a quick peek at the afterlife, she decides it's not all it's cracked up to be either.

So, when she is offered the chance to go back to earth, this time as a fully-fledged angel, she jumps at it. But as always, there's a catch. The person she's assigned to watch over is ...a certain Mr James Kane.

And this is where the fun really starts. Well, just because she's passed on doesn't necessarily mean she's moved on, does it?

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2009
10 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
480
Pages
PUBLISHER
Transworld
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Claudia Carroll

Meet Me In Manhattan Meet Me In Manhattan
2015
Je staat in mijn sterren Je staat in mijn sterren
2011
All I Want For Christmas All I Want For Christmas
2014
Love Me Or Leave Me Love Me Or Leave Me
2014
A Very Accidental Love Story A Very Accidental Love Story
2012
Remind Me Again Why I Need a Man Remind Me Again Why I Need a Man
2010

Customers Also Bought

Three's A Crowd Three's A Crowd
2021
Someday at Christmas Someday at Christmas
2020
The Staycation The Staycation
2020
You Drive Me Crazy You Drive Me Crazy
2013
Dot Homme Dot Homme
2011
New Beginnings at Rose Cottage New Beginnings at Rose Cottage
2019