Like, Follow, Kill Like, Follow, Kill

Like, Follow, Kill

    • 6,49 €
    • 6,49 €

Publisher Description

What if your stalker could become your saviour…

The USA Today Bestseller

‘One word of advice when reading this book—trust no one’ Wendy Heard, author of Hunting Annabelle and Kill Club

Badly scarred after the accident that killed her husband, Camilla Brown locks herself away from the world. Her only friendships are online, where everyone lives picture-perfect lives.

In private Camilla can follow anyone she likes. And Camilla likes a lot. Especially her old school friend Valerie Hutchens.

Camilla is obsessed with Valerie’s posts, her sickening joy for life, her horribly beautiful face. But then Camilla spots something strange in one of Valerie’s posts – a man’s face looking through her window, watching, waiting…

And then Valerie goes missing.

This suspenseful and intoxicating psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins, Black Mirror and Killing Eve.

Readers are loving Like, Follow, Kill…

‘GO GET THIS BOOK!!!! This one was a definite page turner for me. The characters were developed perfectly and the plot just got more twisted page after page!’ Cheyenne, Netgalley reviewer

‘Wow what a ride this book was!!’ Misty, Netgalley reviewer

‘Loved it very much, fast paced and unexpected!’ K, Netgalley reviewer

Reviews

‘Wow what a ride this book was!!’ Misty, Netgalley reviewer

‘Loved it very much, fast paced and unexpected!’ K, Netgalley reviewer

‘GO GET THIS BOOK!!!! This one was a definite page turner for me. The characters were developed perfectly and the plot just got more twisted page after page!’ Cheyenne, Netgalley reviewer

‘Reminiscent of Gillian Flynn’s Sharp Objects, MY SISTER IS MISSING is a beautifully haunting story that dives beneath the surface and tackles tough issues, all while weaving together a compelling tale of the disappearance of a loved one and returning home to face one’s demons’ Christina Kaye, award-winning author of PRESUMED DEAD

‘A craftsman of the novel world. This book is a fine example of why reading is the perfect form of escapism. Edge of your seat thriller action’ 5* Karen, Netgalley reviewer

‘Had me on the edge of my seat’ 5* Tracy, Netgalley reviewer

‘The most gripping novel with the perfect amount of mystery and thrill…the ending is great!’ 5* Cloud of Thoughts Blog

‘A well-written, fast-paced thriller that is packed full of twists and turns, mystery and suspense. I was hooked from the very first page … Worth far more than five stars’ Nicki’s Life of Crime Blog

‘Takes a heavily used plot line and puts a fresh spin on it’ Rosemary, Netgalley reviewer

About the author

Carissa Ann Lynch is a USA Today bestselling author. She resides in Floyds Knobs, Indiana with her husband, children, and collection of books. She’s always loved to read and never considered herself a “writer” until a few years ago when she couldn’t find a book to read and decided to try writing her own story. With a background in psychology, she’s always been a little obsessed with the darker areas of the mind and social problems.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
25 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
272
Pages
PUBLISHER
One More Chapter
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Carissa Ann Lynch

The Bachelorette Party The Bachelorette Party
2022
Mijn zus wordt vermist Mijn zus wordt vermist
2020
Cheerleading Can Be Murder Cheerleading Can Be Murder
2016
Have You Seen This Girl Have You Seen This Girl
2015
My Sister is Missing My Sister is Missing
2019
The Summer She Disappeared The Summer She Disappeared
2023

Customers Also Bought

No Sister of Mine No Sister of Mine
2020
While You Slept While You Slept
2020
Traces of Her Traces of Her
2019
Till Death Do Us Part Till Death Do Us Part
2019
A Mother Never Lies A Mother Never Lies
2021
Her Last Secret Her Last Secret
2020