• 3,99 €

Publisher Description

“Enchanting, intriguing…fun.”
—Stephanie Laurens

“Always fabulous.”
—Julia Quinn

My Ruthless Prince is the fourth historical romance by author Gaelen Foley to feature the gentlemen of the mysterious Regency fraternity the Inferno Club: scandalous rogues in the eyes of good London society but, in reality, devoted secret soldiers for Crown and country. Set in the most colorful era in England’s history My Ruthless Prince features the Club’s most notorious member—a rogue earl widely believed to have turned traitor—and the woman who believes with all her heart that her love can save him. A treat for fans of Mary Jo Putney and Amanda Quick, My Ruthless Prince brims with intrigue and passion.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
December 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Gaelen Foley

Other Books in This Series