Never Loved Never Loved
Book 1 - Dark Obsession

Never Loved

A Dark Obsession Novel

    • 5,49 €
    • 5,49 €

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Katy Evans, the first novel in the Dark Obsession series tells the story of a beautiful wallflower who falls for a chiseled street fighter—and learns just how dangerous love can be.
 
Beatrix Becker spent most of her life under the thumb of her controlling, abusive father. And now that she’s free and attending her dream college, she has no idea how to act like the normal crowd: partying, going on dates, even having a conversation. Then she meets Serge Sorensen. Big and surly with a whole host of riotous tattoos, Serge is supposed to scare the hell out of her. But beneath his harsh exterior, Beatrix discovers a kindred spirit who knows what it’s like to be a misfit. Most exhilarating—and terrifying—is what he does for a living: illegal street fighting.
 
There’s nothing like the rush Serge gets from the intense athleticism and brutal glory of combat—though his chemistry with Beatrix comes close. Slowly at first, he introduces her to his world, where he lives by instinct, passion, and desire. He even helps her out with her equally traumatized brother. But when Serge gets in too deep with the wrong people, he ends up paying in blood. And suddenly, just as Beatrix has been drawn into Serge’s perfectly sculpted arms, she’s thrown once and for all into the fight of his life.

Praise for Never Loved
 
“Sizzling heat and a unique writing style drew me in immediately and kept me riveted. I could not put this book down!”USA Today bestselling author Jamie K. Schmidt
 
Never Loved will keep you reading way past your bedtime and leave you tingling in all the right places. Charlotte Stein delivers a sinfully sexy read. I couldn’t put it down.”—Gina Gordon, author of Rush

“I really enjoyed this one and I cannot wait until the next book, Never Sweeter. I’m quite intrigued by it and I’m really looking forward to reading it.”—Straight Shootin’ Book Reviews
 
“An enjoyable read with a wonderful hero who I will remember every night in my dreams.”—Words of Wisdom from the Scarf Princess

Includes an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
21 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
240
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Publishing Group
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books by Charlotte Stein

The Professor The Professor
2015
Curveball Curveball
2015
Control Control
2015
Sheltered Sheltered
2016
Telling Tales Telling Tales
2015
Addicted Addicted
2013

Customers Also Bought

Give It All Give It All
2015
Hard Time Hard Time
2014
Lay It Down Lay It Down
2014
Written on His Skin Written on His Skin
2018
By Her Touch By Her Touch
2017
Unbound Unbound
2013

Other Books in This Series