Sealed with a Kiss: A Small Town Christmas Romance Sealed with a Kiss: A Small Town Christmas Romance
Book 1 - Emerald Lake Billionaires

Sealed with a Kiss: A Small Town Christmas Romance

    • 6,99 €
    • 6,99 €

Publisher Description

Fans of Pamela Kelley and Robyn Carr will love this small-town, feel-good romance!

When Rachel agrees to tutor John’s young daughter, Bella, the last thing she expects is to fall in love with the reclusive billionaire. He’s sweet, kind, and tormented by the tragic death of his wife.

As they spend more time together, Rachel discovers a shared longing for connection, for the empathy and solidarity that are missing from each of their lives.

But, as Christmas approaches, a threat looms, placing Bella in harm's way and forcing John to confront his deepest fears. In the face of danger, he's prepared to sacrifice anything to protect his daughter—even if it costs him the chance at a love he never expected to find.

Will Rachel and John discover that sometimes, the most profound love stories begin with a simple willingness to open your heart to the unexpected? Or will an uncertain future tear them apart? This is a story of hope, resilience, and the transformative power of love waiting just beyond the horizon.

Discover the magic of Montana in Sealed With A Kiss, the first book in the Emerald Lake series!

All of Leeanna's series are linked. If you find a character you like in one book you could find them in another story. Happy reading!

Praise for Leeanna Morgan’s books:

“I am addicted to Leeanna Morgan's books! The only problem with them is that I hate coming to the end of one, and can't wait for the next good read. I love how she weaves the characters together and draws you right into their lives. If you haven't discovered her, please do give her books a try. You won't be disappointed, except for not having found her sooner!”

“I thoroughly enjoyed this book! I couldn't put it down. I purchased it today and finished it just now. Captivating story from beginning to end. Definitely a five-star book.”

Other Novels by Leeanna Morgan:

The Montana Brides:
Book 1: Forever Dreams (Gracie and Trent)
Book 2: Forever in Love (Amy and Nathan)
Book 3: Forever After (Nicky and Sam)
Book 4: Forever Wishes (Erin and Jake)
Book 5: Forever Santa: a Montana Brides Christmas novella
Book 6: Forever Cowboy (Emily and Alex)
Book 7: Forever Together (Kate and Dan)
Book 8: Forever and a Day (Sarah and Jordan)

The Bridesmaids Club:
Book 1: All of Me (Tess and Logan)
Book 2: Loving You (Annie and Dylan)
Book 3: Head Over Heels (Sally and Todd)
Book 4: Sweet on You (Molly and Jacob)

Emerald Lake:
Book 1: Sealed with a Kiss (Rachel and John)
Book 2: Playing for Keeps (Sophie and Ryan)
Book 3: Crazy Love (Holly and Daniel)
Book 4: One And Only (Elizabeth and Blake)

The Protectors:
Book 1: Safe Haven (Hayley and Tank)
Book 2: Just Breathe: (Kelly and Tanner)
Book 3: Always (Mallory and Grant)
Book 4: The Promise (Ashley and Matthew)

Sapphire Bay:
Book 1: Falling For You (Natalie and Gabe)
Book 2: Once In A Lifetime (Sam and Caleb)
Book 3: A Christmas Wish (Megan and William)
Book 4: Before Today (Brooke and Levi)
Book 5: The Sweetest Thing (Cassie and Noah)
Book 6: Sweet Surrender (Willow and Zac)

Santa's Secret Helpers:
Book 1: Christmas On Main Street (Emma and Jack)
Book 2: Mistletoe Madness (Kylie and Ben)
Book 3: Silver Bells (Bailey and Steven)
Book 4: The Santa Express (Shelley and John)
Book 5: Endless Love (The Jones Family)

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
20 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
312
Pages
PUBLISHER
Leeanna Morgan
SIZE
698
KB

More Books by Leeanna Morgan

Falling For You: A Sweet, Small Town Romance Falling For You: A Sweet, Small Town Romance
2018
Safe Haven: A Sweet, Small Town Romance Safe Haven: A Sweet, Small Town Romance
2016
Forever Dreams Forever Dreams
2014
A Christmas Wish: A Sweet, Small Town Christmas Romance A Christmas Wish: A Sweet, Small Town Christmas Romance
2019
Christmas on Main Street: A Sweet Small Town Christmas Romance (Santa's Secret Helpers, Book 1) Christmas on Main Street: A Sweet Small Town Christmas Romance (Santa's Secret Helpers, Book 1)
2019
Just Breathe: A Sweet Small Town Romance Just Breathe: A Sweet Small Town Romance
2017

Customers Also Bought

Heather Heather
2019
Mad About Matt (A Red Maple Falls Novel, #1) Mad About Matt (A Red Maple Falls Novel, #1)
2017
The Surprise Wedding The Surprise Wedding
2017
The Cowboy's Secret Bride The Cowboy's Secret Bride
2018
Adam Adam
2016
When Love Comes When Love Comes
2014

Other Books in This Series

Playing for Keeps: A Sweet Small Town Romance Playing for Keeps: A Sweet Small Town Romance
2016
Crazy Love: A Sweet Small Town Romance Crazy Love: A Sweet Small Town Romance
2016
One and Only: A Sweet, Small Town Romance One and Only: A Sweet, Small Town Romance
2018