The Elite The Elite
Book 2 - The Selection Series

The Elite

    • 5.0 • 3 Ratings
    • 6,49 €
    • 6,49 €

Publisher Description

The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

 Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2013
23 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books by Kiera Cass

De one De one
2014
De elite De elite
2014
The Selection Series Sampler The Selection Series Sampler
2014
De selectie De selectie
2014
La Sélection - Livre I La Sélection - Livre I
2012
De prinses De prinses
2015

Customers Also Bought

Red Queen Red Queen
2015
Glass Sword Glass Sword
2016
Ignite Me Ignite Me
2014
Unravel Me Unravel Me
2013
Shatter Me Shatter Me
2011
King's Cage King's Cage
2017

Other Books in This Series

The One The One
2014
The Favorite The Favorite
2015
The Heir The Heir
2015
The Crown The Crown
2016
The Queen The Queen
2014
The Prince The Prince
2013