• 10,99 €

Publisher Description

This edition of The Little Black Songbook presents the complete lyrics and chords to a massive selection of hits by the folk singer turned protest singer tuned rock star turned: Bob Dylan. This handy chord songbook is perfect for any aspiring guitarist, ideal for group singalongs, a spot of busking or simply to explore the rich history of one of the most enigmatic and surprising music al talents of all time.

This little book includes:

- All Along The Watchtower
- Ballad Of A Thin Man
- Blind Willie Mctell
- Blowin' In The Wind
- Changing Of The Guards
- Chimes Of Freedom
- Dark Eyes
- Desolation Row
- Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
- Every Grain Of Sand
- Forever Young
- Girl From The North Country
- Gotta Serve Somebody
- A Hard Rain's A-gonna Fall
- Hurricane
- I Want You
- I Shall Be Released
- Idiot Wind
- If Not For You
- I'll Keep It With Mine
- Isis
- It Ain't Me, Babe
- It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
- Jokerman
- Just Like A Woman
- Knockin' On Heaven's Door
- Lay, Lady, Lay
- Like A Rolling Stone
- Mama, You Been On My Mind
- Mississippi
- Most Likely You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine
- Most Of The Time
- Mr. Tambourine Man
- Positively 4th Street
- Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
- Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
- Sad-eyed Lady Of The Lowlands
- Sara
- Simple Twist Of Fate
- Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
- Subterranean Homesick Blues
- The Times They Are A-changin'
- Tangled Up In Blue
- Things Have Changed
- This Wheel's On Fire
- Tomorrow Is A Long Time
- Visions Of Johanna

And many more!

Arts & Entertainment
August 13
Music Sales

More Books by Music Sales