The Marked Men Series Books 1–6

Rule, Jet, Rome, Nash, Rowdy, Asa

    • 29,99 €
    • 29,99 €

Publisher Description

The complete Marked Men Collection - six scorching reads: Rule, Jet, Rome, Nash, Rowdy and Asa!

RULE: Shaw is a good girl and should know better than to get involved with a guy like Rule. Rule is the guy your mother always warned you about: he’s used to getting everything he wants yet even he knows that beautiful Shaw is strictly off limits. But what if what you want is exactly what you need?

JET: Ayden is a good Southern girl, from the tips of her cowboy boots to the depths of her country music soul. With a troubled childhood behind her, all she wants is a normal life – and a bad boy like Jet is definitely not in the plan. But what happens when the bad boy picks you?

ROME: Cora hides a heart that’s been mistreated too many times and she wants nothing less than ‘perfect’. Rome is as far from perfect as can be. Rigid and uncompromising, he’s returned from his final tour of duty a broken man. In the search for perfect, imperfection might just be what they need…

NASH: Nash is reeling from a long-held family secret and needs something to hold on to – and the nurse with the beautiful grey eyes seems familiar… Saint knew Nash way back when and she can’t tell if he’s the same guy who made her life hell, who she vowed never to forgive. Trouble is, Nash is impossible to stay away from…

ROWDY: After his first broken heart, Rowdy decided life was all about the good times. But when a ghost from the past appears, he questions everything he thought he knew about love. Salem left her unhappy childhood behind as soon as she could, but she never forgot the boy next door…

ASA: Royal is a cop, first and foremost, so when a call-out goes wrong, she finds herself suspended from the job, seeking solace in oblivion. Asa spent his life on the wrong side of the law, but a near death experience left him rebuilding his life. On paper, the cop and the con seemed doomed to heartbreak – but when love has stolen your heart, how can you walk away?


‘A wildly addicting read. You’ll love Rule, the man and the book!’ Cora Carmack, New York Times bestselling author of Losing It

‘Deliciously real, raw, and romantic. Jay Crownover is amazing!’ Monica Murphy, New York Times bestselling author

‘The characters of Crownover's Marked Men series are all outlandishly colorful and irresistibly passionate, while still being so genuine that their stories become unforgettable’ RT BOOK REVIEWS

About the author

Jay Crownover is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Marked Men and Welcome to the Point series. Like her characters, she is a big fan of tattoos. She loves music and wishes she could be a rock star, but since she has no aptitude for singing or instrument playing, she’ll settle for writing stories with interesting characters and make the reader feel something. She lives in Colorado with her three dogs.

21 October

More Books by Jay Crownover


Customers Also Bought