The Siege of Macindaw (Ranger's Apprentice Book 6‪)‬

    • 5.0 • 2 Ratings
    • 6,99 €
    • 6,99 €

Publisher Description

The Siege of Macindaw is the sixth thrilling book in John Flanagan’s Ranger’s Apprentice series – over eight million sold worldwide.

A renegade knight has captured Castle Macindaw, poisoning the royal family and conspiring to overthrow the Kingdom.

The fate of Araluen rests in the hands of two young adventurers: the Ranger Will and his warrior friend, Horace. Yet for Will, the stakes are even higher. For inside the castle, someone he loves is being held hostage. Now is the time to become the hero he was trained to be . . .

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White’s The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini’s Eragon series and Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson series.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2011
6 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Random House Children's UK
SIZE
3.3
MB

More Books by John Flanagan

2015
2015
2015
2015
2015
2015

Customers Also Bought

2015
2016
2008
2013
2017
2008

Other Books in This Series

2011
2011
2011
2011
2011
2013