Trillium Sisters 3: Fashionable Disaster

Laura Brown and Others
    • 6,99 €
    • 6,99 €

Publisher Description

Being bossy leads to big problems, and only the Trills coming together can save the day in the third book in the Trillium Sisters series, perfect for fans of Mia Mayhem and The Wish Fairy.

When the Trills discover a rocky enclosure with natural hot spring while hiking, they realize it could be the location for the perfect new addition to the village--a spa! But all of the supplies they'll need aren't going to come cheap, so they decide they'll organize a fashion show to raise funds. Luckily, everyone in Trillville is willing to lend a hand to make the show a success.

As the local fashionista, Clare thinks she's the clear choice to be in charge. But instead of leading, she's just super bossy, refusing to listen to anyone else's input. After an epic Trills blowup, rain leads to a landslide, leaving Clare trapped inside the enclosure and Giselle and Emmy on the other side of the rock wall, unable to help her. Will the sisters be able to put aside their differences to join forces (and join charms) so they can channel their powers and skills into getting Clare free?
 
With energetic black-and-white illustration thoughout, Fashionable Disaster focuses on family, community, environmental stewardship, and learning to work together as a team, continueing this magical series.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2022
15 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
144
Pages
PUBLISHER
Holiday House
SIZE
29
MB

More Books by Laura Brown, Elly Kramer & Sarah Mensinga

2018
2017
2021
2022
2022
2021

Other Books in This Series

2022
2021
2021