The Love Algorithm The Love Algorithm
Book 3 - True Love

The Love Algorithm

A BRAND NEW hilarious workplace romantic comedy from Camilla Isley for 2024

    • 2,99 лв.
    • 2,99 лв.

Publisher Description

At 28, with a Ph.D under her belt and a meteoric rise to head of Research and Development at Mercer Robotics, Reese feels her decision to put her career first has worked out pretty well for her. Sure, she doesn’t have many personal relationships to speak of, but she does love her team and they like her too.

So when she’s called to the Big Boss’s office and told she will be looking after his son while he does a rotation in her lab, she’s not thrilled that her hard work and achievements have boiled down to being a glorified babysitter – especially to a billionaire playboy with zero experience of mechanical engineering.

But then tall, blond Thomas walks into her office, and Reese realizes this assignment is going to be even harder than she thought. Because the CEO’s son is not only extraordinarily gorgeous, chiseled, and charming… he’s also on course to become her new boss one day, and so extraordinarily out of bounds. As the pair get to know each other, can Reese hold her nerve and her beliefs, or will she fall victim to the billionaire charm?

A gorgeously funny work-place rom com with only one bed perfect for fans of Sarah Adams, Lynn Painter/Abby Jimenez and Ali Hazelwood.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2024
26 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
308
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Camilla Isley

Opposites Attract Opposites Attract
2021
My Billionaire Grump My Billionaire Grump
2023
Fool Me Twice at Christmas Fool Me Twice at Christmas
2021
Friend Zone Friend Zone
2024
I Have Never I Have Never
2017
A Sudden Crush A Sudden Crush
2016

Customers Also Bought

The Law of Attraction The Law of Attraction
2023
Never Ever Getting Back Together Never Ever Getting Back Together
2023
Trouble in Paradise Trouble in Paradise
2024
Fake It 'til You Make It Fake It 'til You Make It
2024
Ex in the City Ex in the City
2024
Match Me If You Can Match Me If You Can
2023

Other Books in This Series

Not In A Billion Years Not In A Billion Years
2023
Baby, One More Time Baby, One More Time
2024