• Pedido anticipado
    • Lanzamiento previsto: Oct 26, 2021
    • USD 9.99

Descripción de editorial

"Morgan is a masterful storyteller…. For fans of Jojo Moyes and Taylor Jenkins Reid." —Booklist

This Christmas, be whisked away by USA Today bestselling author Sarah Morgan in this uplifting novel of friendship, the festive season, and risking everything for the biggest gift of all...

It was supposed to be Christy Sullivan’s perfect Christmas getaway—a trip to Lapland with her family and best friend, Alix. But facing a make-or-break marriage crisis, Christy desperately needs time alone with her husband. Her solution? Alix can take Christy’s little daughter to Lapland, and they will reunite there for Christmas Day. It’s a big ask, but what else are friends for?

There’s nothing Alix won’t do for Christy. But Christy’s request to save Christmas is giving Alix sleepless nights. She knows something is wrong, but for the first time ever, Christy isn’t talking. And even the Arctic temperatures in Lapland aren’t enough to dampen the seriously inconvenient sizzle Alix is developing for Zac, a fellow guest and nemesis from her past.

As secrets unravel and unexpected romance shines under the northern lights, can Christy and Alix’s Christmas escape give them the courage to fight for the relationships they really want, and save the precious gift of each other’s friendship?
 

GÉNERO
Romance
DISPONIBLE
2021
October 26
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
384
Páginas
EDITORIAL
HQN Books
VENDEDOR
Harlequin U.K. Limited

Más libros de Sarah Morgan