• $4.99

Publisher Description

Christian Suspense series book 6 of 20 by a USA Today Bestselling & Award winning author.

A dark past he can't forget. An uncertain future he can't control. A broken man caught in between life-altering choices.

Pete Zendel was a man everyone knew not to mess with. An evil mastermind who excelled at two things—killing without remorse and making money without rules—until he got caught, went to prison, and met Jesus. 

His life since his encounter has been colorfully dotted by run-ins with individuals from his past, often reminding him, without a word, of what an evil man he'd been.

Now, seventeen years later, he's presented with a choice that brings him face-to-face with a dark world he knew too well. Will the old Pete resurrect and drag him down to ruin? Or was his conversion to Jesus strong enough to withstand the tempting onslaught?

Grab your copy of DELIVERED - book 6 of this gripping series and settle in to an amazing read.

Then scoot over to book 7 - FREEDOM - which promises to be just as exciting.

Fiction & Literature
April 17
Divine Breakthrough Infinity
Joy Ohagwu

Customer Reviews

Smmmzza ,

Awesome, awesome, awesome book!

I loved it!! If you haven't read a novel by Joy Ohagwu you are missing out! Joy is definitely one my favorite authors. She has a way of capturing your attention from the first page and not letting go until the story is over. I enjoyed this book so much I had to force myself to put it down. Now I'm anxiously waiting for the next book in this series.

More Books by Joy Ohagwu

Other Books in This Series