• $29.99

Publisher Description

Includes the entire Raise A Glass series in one full set.

Love The Wine You're With - Alyssa has one goal before she leaves for college: lose her V-card.

Never A Bridesmaid, Always A Bride - Alyssa is back fifteen years later with a broken heart. Jake isn't interested, but neither can resist the pull that brought them together the first time. 

Love At First Fight - Cody has always loved Andie, but she only saw him as her brother's best friend. Until he starts working on her house and sees there's so much more to him. 

Everything She Never Wanted - Cynthia left when they were young and took Henry's heart with her. Now, she's back, just when he needs someone to lean on.

Too True To Be Good - Zach was not looking for love, until it showed up on his doorstep. 

Walk Of Fame - When Dillon's one night stand turns up at his house the next day, he knows he can't let her go. 

Fake It Till You Break It - Kristen is only looking to lose herself in a man, not lose her heart. But Zane is hard to resist. 

Sealed With A Slap - Sean found The One when he was young, but now he's found the one...who makes him crazy. He can't resist her, or resist fighting with her. 

All's Fair In Love And Wine - Leo has too much to do, but when a beautiful woman walks in and sits down at his bar, he knows she's special. Too bad his best friend wants her, too. 

Love Is Thicker Than Water - Ryan is still recovering from the loss of his father, but a late night encounter with a stranger makes him smile. Until he learns she's the daughter of his father's enemy.

May 29
BluEyed Press
Mary E Thompson

More Books by Mary E Thompson