Princess and Country

    • 4.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

A love story about childhood best friends navigating love as they grow older. USA Today and International bestselling author Emmanuelle Snow brings a small-town, rock star, emotional soulmates love story that will live in your heart forever.

- "If I could give more than 5 stars, I would." (Jessica Belmont blog)

- "Where has Emmanuelle Snow been hiding all my life?! It's the second book in the series and I'm still in love with her words." (OMG Reads blog)

- "Emmanuelle's magic lay in her words, and how she could squeeze my heart with a single stroke of her pen. It was magical. Not many authors could imbibe their words with emotions. This author could, and I was in awe." (Book Reviews by Shalini)

-" This is heartbreaking as much as it is heartwarming." (Lili Blissful Pages)

I made a mistake. A pretty big one. Can he forgive me? But mostly, can I forgive myself?

I’m not a princess. That’s the nickname he gave me when we were kids. But it doesn’t define me. I’m just a girl trying to live up to her dreams and to follow her heart. And my heart is set on him. No one else. And no matter how messy our lives get; I’m not backing up from the challenge. We’re meant to be together. No matter the cost.

Fame, money, and success are my new reality. But they are not enough to patch my broken heart as I miss him. I’m here, he’s there, and my heart isn’t whole when we’re apart.

His smile, the way he makes me feel, his stubbornness, and his love are all I crave. And all I need. The record deal and world tour are only noises in my life. They only matter when he’s around.

Just when I thought things between us could finally make sense again, life has its own game plan ready for me.

Will I get through this new reality, or will music leave my life forever?

Fall in love with Dahlia Ellis. And get to know Carter Hills before he reaches fame.

Princess and Country, an inspirational slow burn romance, is book two in the Carter Hills Band Small-Town Rock Star Romance series. All titles in the series are standalone novels that can be read in any order. For a better experience, read in the suggested order.

Princess and Country is an emotional rollercoaster that will transport you on a journey that will stick with you well after you read "The End," and is filled with hot steamy chemistry, heart-warming moments, and high school sweethearts first love heartbreaks and hope.

Other books in the Carter Hills Band Series:

Pink and Country 

Princess and Country 

Whiskey and Country 

Hope and Country

Stars and Country

Son and Country

*All books in the series are STANDALONE NOVELS that can be read in any order. For a better experience, read in the suggested order


Author Facebook page:

Readers' VIP group:

July 13
Smart Lily publishing inc
Smart Lily Publishing inc.

Customer Reviews

SVG1226 ,

An emotional read

This was a beautiful read, full of feels. Everything hit me hard. Dahlia touched my heart in ways I couldn't even begin to express in words. The writing was perfection as each line evoked my emotions. I didn't even mind crying. But love always found its way, and it did with Ms. Snow who brought the book to the second-best ending. Dahlia, in my mind, belonged to Carter. Hahaha. Complete Carter fan. And now Dahlia's

Read the book if you are a romance lover, who believes in true love. Soulmates are a different definition, well written Ms. Snow.

jenna882003 ,

Great storyline!!!

I really enjoyed reading Princess and Country. It has all the things you expect from a rockstar romance plus it adds the "brother's girl" trope, which I find to add angst and juicy complications that every reader loves.

The book is relatable; it was easy to put myself into the book. Dahlia, the main female character, is stronger than she realizes. She faces problems that real life women deal with every single day.

Complete with a happy ending, this book about love and choice would be a great addition to anyone's TBR list.

More Books by Emmanuelle Snow


Customers Also Bought

Other Books in This Series