• $2.99

Publisher Description

Erin Bettencourt is back! And she has a new (legitimate) business: an online dress shop named Lady Bettencourt.

When a famous movie star wears one of Erin's dresses to a world premiere, she is thrown into the spotlight. With her business savvy still lacking, Erin needs help before her fifteen minutes of (minor) fame runs out.

Enter Vanessa Moore, branding expert, to the rescue. Vanessa will do anything to make Lady Bettencourt a success. Anything.

Erin has always dreamed of being famous, of being a somebody. She's about to find out the true cost of her dream.

A funny and timely read . . . perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella!

Books in the Bettencourt Series
Erin, Girl (Book 1)
Lady Bettencourt (Book 2)
House of Bettencourt (Book 3)

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
December 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
144
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sandra Cunha
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
204.2
KB

More Books by Sandra Cunha