Murder in Devil's Cove

    • 3.4 • 5 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Ellery Adams, David Rosenfelt, and Kate Carlisle.

“...a deftly crafted and impressively original novel by an author with a genuine flair for originality...certain to be an unusual, immediate and enduringly popular addition to community library Mystery/Suspense collections…” ~Midwest Book Review

After twenty years, Pippin Lane Hawthorne and her twin brother, Grey, return to their birth place—the Outer Banks island of Devil’s Cove. But what was supposed to be a chance at a new life turns sinister when their father’s old fishing boat reveals a dark secret.

Now Pippin must embrace her fate as a bibliomancer and learn how to ‘read’ the books she’s always shied away from. Only then will she be able to discover the truth about what really happened to her parents and continue their efforts to break the curse that has haunted the Lane family for two thousand years.

“A magical blend of books, mystery, and smart sleuthing, Melissa Bourbon’s Murder in Devil’s Cove offers mystery readers everything they crave and stands out in the crowded cozy genre. This captivating new series will leave readers spellbound.”-NYT and USA bestselling author, Ellery Adams

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
March 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Melissa Bourbon
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
655
KB

More Books by Melissa Bourbon

2011
2012
2012
2013
2014
2015

Customers Also Bought

2018
2021
2021
2020
2018
2019