• Pre-Order
    • Expected Sep 6, 2019
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

This sequel to Dawn of the Witch Hunters by USA Today bestselling author Morgan Wylie continues the story of Marie and Judson.

Marie Blackstone is settling into her new life with Judson Carter in the beautiful box canyon they now call home. On a constant quest to prove her legitimacy—especially to the witches—Marie goes to great lengths to follow a feeling she’s only encountered once before and hoped never to again. Someone’s practicing the dark arts, but she can’t quite discern who.

Within their growing settlement, darkness has found its way through the town’s protective wards. And it seems to have an insatiable thirst for magic—witch magic. When witches begin to disappear or turn up drained of their magic, suspicion and fear grow. And some are looking at Marie, the resident witch hunter.

Finding her powers inconsistent and unreliable, Marie struggles to believe in herself and trust her abilities, especially as members of the town begin to doubt her. If she can’t find and destroy the black magic and save the witches, she could lose the life she fought so hard to find—and ultimately her soul.

Every town has stories of its past, and Havenwood Falls is no different. And when the town’s residents include a variety of supernatural creatures, those historical tales often become Legends. This is but one.

This is a stand-alone historical fantasy tale in the Havenwood Falls shared world, a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order.

Havenwood Falls stories about the Blackstone witch hunters by Morgan Wylie:

Dawn of the Witch Hunters
Rise of the Witch Hunters

Books in the Legends of Havenwood Falls historical fantasy series:

Lost in Time by Tish Thawer
Dawn of the Witch Hunters by Morgan Wylie
Redemption’s End by Eric Asher
Trapped Within a Wish by Brynn Myers 
Blood and Damnation by Belinda Boring
Fated Beginnings by E.J. Fechenda
Emeline by Katie John
Released From a Curse by Brynn Myers
A Pack of Lies by Kallie Ross
Kiss the Ashes by Desiree Lafawn
Hidden Truths by Colleen Nye
Wrath and Retribution by Belinda Boring
Changing Fate by Char Webster

More books coming soon.

Also look for our signature Havenwood Falls, a New Adult/Adult series, and Havenwood Falls High, a Young Adult series.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
September 6
Ang'dora Productions, LLC
Angdora Productions, LLC

More Books by Morgan Wylie