Publisher Description

“…dark, seductive, and sexy as sin.”—Library Journal 


Dagan Krayl, the Underworld's most powerful soul reaper, is the demigod son of the evil god Sutekh. He's on a mission to find his murdered brother's remains and resurrect him, but resurrection means that the secrets carried into death would be released and, with them, a war that could end gods and mankind alike. 


Roxy Tam is searching for the same thing, but for completely different reasons. She means to make certain that the remains don’t fall into Sutekh’s hands, and that the soul reapers do not reanimate their fallen comrade. As a Daughter of Aset, Roxy is tasked with the protection of the human race, and if that means thwarting an all powerful soul reaper and making certain his dead brother stays dead, so be it. But when Roxy sees Dagan face-to-face, she realizes that she has met him once before—a meeting that changed her life forever. 


Neither Dagan nor Roxy expects to join forces for the sake of mankind. Or to have their loyalties tested as they struggle against treachery, betrayal and the potent desire that threatens to consume them both. 


Praise for Sins of the Heart: 


"Darkly delicious, savagely beautiful, fiercely seductive—SINS OF THE HEART sets the new gold standard in paranormal romance. This story will ravish you. Simply put, Eve Silver owns me.”—New York Times bestselling author, Ann Aguirre 

  

“I love this book.  It is wicked and wild, with a romance so hot you’ll feel it in your bones. Read it, love it, and get swept away.” 

—New York Times bestselling author, Marjorie M. Liu 


For fans of J R Ward, Kresley Cole and Lara Adrian! 


The books in the Sins Series are mature, gritty, dark, violent, sexy and straddle the line between Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
March 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
375
Pages
PUBLISHER
Eve Silver
SELLER
Eve Silver
SIZE
1.9
MB

Customer Reviews

Miladyknight ,

SIN OF THE HEART

I enjoyed this book. I’m striving not to rush to get the entire series to read tonight. The gods and devils of the past, Kami, the Underworld and its denizens and has ALWAYS been a weakness of mine.

Rogueoforegon ,

Excellent

A little wordy here and there but I couldn’t put it down. Excellent

mythreader3 ,

Bloody satisfying

Very well written with thrills and the grotesque, but ultimately a love story of two very interesting characters.

More Books by Eve Silver

Other Books in This Series