• $9.99

Publisher Description

This box set includes all four books in the spellbinding Lexie Carrigan Chronicles, and is over 1,500 pages of magic, mayhem, and mystery! 


My name is Lexie Carrigan. I live with my aunt and two sisters in a small town in Florida. Up until my fifteenth birthday, I thought I was fairly normal, perhaps a little on the nerdy side. But then my sister Marie materializes a sandwich in front of me and the truth comes out.

I'm magical. 

My family doesn't seem to think it's a big deal. How can they? My sister Nicole's magic is limited to potions, and my aunt's never been good at showing me anything. And forget asking Marie for help. 

So when I met this brilliant older guy who also had magic, I thought he might be my saving grace. He has old books and knowledge and seems to know the answer to every one of my questions. 

Except for one - who is he and why is he so interested in helping me?

Now, for a limited time, save over 90% compared to buying the individual books by reading the entire Lexie Carrigan Chronicles in this special bundle deal!

Here's what readers are saying about The Lexie Carrigan Chronicles: 

★★★★★ "I've read a few of S. Usher's books, and, honestly, I think YA is where she shines.

Liz Meldon, Paranormal Romance Author

★★★★★ "A wonderfully crafted story. " 

Stephanie, Reading is Better with Cupcakes

★★★★★ "It keeps you guessing until things finally fall into place." 

Sara, Goodreads Reviewer

★★★★★ "As someone who grew up on Sabrina the Teenage Witch, I fell head over heels for the Lexie series. " 

Katrina M., Goodreads Reviewer

★★★★★ "[Lexie's] a very real girl with very real problems, when whomp! she has to figure out how not to screw up with magic as well." 


Elizabeth F., Amazon Reviewer

Young Adult
January 14
Sun's Golden Ray Publishing
Suns Golden Ray Publishing

More Books by S. Usher Evans