• R$ 62,90

Descrição da editora

From the Instagram poet and author of the exquisite Please Don’t Go Before I Get Better comes a gorgeous poetry and prose collection that explores the meaning of “home” and the profound discovery of finding it within oneself—perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Amanda Lovelace.

In this stunning third collection from Madisen Kuhn, Madisen eloquently analyzes some of life’s universal themes within the framework of a house. Whether it’s the garden, the bedroom, or the front porch, Madisen takes you into her own “home,” sharing some of the most intimate parts of her life so that you might also, someday, feel free to share some of yours.

Filled with beautiful hand-drawn illustrations from Melody Hansen, this boldly intimate, preternaturally wise, and emotionally candid collection encourages you to consider what home means to you—whether it’s in the lush, green-lawned suburbs or a city apartment—and, more importantly, explores how you can find it even when home feels like it’s on the far-off horizon.

GÊNERO
Ficção e literatura
LANÇADO
2019
1 outubro
IDIOMA
EN
Inglês
TAMANHO
224
Páginas
EDITORA
Gallery Books
VENDEDOR
SIMON AND SCHUSTER DIGITAL SALES INC
TAMANHO
7.7
MB

Mais livros de Madisen Kuhn