Homewrecker

Descrição da editora

Despite Andie's own terrible track record with romance, even she knows that her father's sudden move to his girlfriend's goat farm in North Carolina is a rash, unwise decision. She races south of the Mason Dixon to coax him home, but runs into a man-shaped obstacle in the form of burly paramedic Seth, the adopted son of her father's lady love.
 

Farm life is as unpalatable as Andie suspected—stinky goats, malicious chickens and millions of bloodthirsty mosquitos. Her father wants to give up a rent-controlled apartment, lifelong friendships and a satisfying teaching career for this? She's got to get him to come to his senses before Seth figures out her homewrecking intentions. It's a difficult position to be in, especially when the positions she'd like to be in involve fantasies about sexy, infuriating Seth.

As she runs from man trouble in New York and heads toward bigger trouble in North Carolina, Andie will have to decide whether she can support her father's leap of faith and maybe even take one of her own.

*This full-length novel can be read as a standalone story.

Jill Westwood's books will appeal to readers who enjoy Lucy Score and Meghan Quinn.

GÊNERO
Romance
LANÇADO
2021
19 de setembro
IDIOMA
EN
Inglês
PÁGINAS
411
EDITORA
First Impressions
VENDEDOR
Draft2Digital, LLC
TAMANHO
468,6
KB

Mais livros de Jill Westwood

2022
2021
2021

Outros livros desta série

2021
2021