Luck of the Draw

A gorgeous and heartwarming romance

    • R$ 0,90
    • R$ 0,90

Publisher Description

A fake engagement to the man sworn to despise her. What could go wrong?

Sure, winning the lottery allows Zoe Ferris to quit her job as a cutthroat corporate attorney, but no amount of cash will clear her conscience about the way her firm treated the O’Leary family in a wrongful death case. So she sets out to make things right, only to find gruff, grieving Aiden O’Leary doesn’t want her apology. He does, however, want something else from her.

Aiden needs a bride if he hopes to be the winning bid on the campground he wants to purchase as part of his beloved brother’s legacy. Skilled in the art of deception, the cool beauty certainly fits the bill.

Only Aiden didn’t expect all the humor and heart Zoe brings to their partnership – or the desire that runs deep between them. Now he’s struggling with his own dark truth – that he’s falling for the very woman he vowed never to forgive.

Emotional, uplifting and fun, this is a gorgeous romance for fans of Sally Thorne and Zara Stoneley.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
13 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
406
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
710.7
KB

More Books by Kate Clayborn

2021
2021
2021
2022
2023
2021

Customers Also Bought

2017
2022
2022
2016
2021
2021

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021