• R$ 5,90

Descrição da editora

Fans of The Lunar Chronicles, Jennifer Armentrout, and Amy A. Bartol are raving about this new space fantasy from USA Today Bestselling Frost Kay!

"I am hooked! What could be better in a great science fiction novel than a feisty female mixologist filled with southern charm and the grace of an eight legged cat? Ms. Kay has created a vibrant enchanting universe and cast of lovable, flirty characters. I want to crawl into this series and never leave!" ~ Goodreads Reviewer

"Witty, funny, sassy and down right fun as hell!" ~ Goodreads Reviewer


Fact #257 - Allie Sai should have been named "Unlucky."

It made complete sense that the girl terrified of flying and aliens would be drafted for colonization of an alien planet. Right? Right??

In her mind, she had one choice. Desertion. But again... Unlucky. She should've known better. A failed escape attempt leaves her chained to an airship chair with nothing but her bag, a vial of her family's super moonshine, and her anxiety for company.

Fact #372 - Sometimes moonshine is not the answer.

Numbing her fear seemed like a brilliant idea - until pirates attack her ship looking for goods of the female variety. Looks like she'll have to save herself, but... unlucky strike three.

Fact #401 - Pirates aren't princes. They're extortionists.

It was just one sip... maybe two.

GÊNERO
Juvenil
LANÇADO
2018
18 Outubro
IDIOMA
EN
Inglês
TAMANHO
300
Páginas
EDITORA
Renegade Publishing, LLC
VENDEDOR
INscribe Digital
TAMANHO
3.7
MB

Mais livros de Frost Kay