Passionate Hearts 4: Romantic Drama and Mystery Collection

    • R$ 27,90
    • R$ 27,90

Descrição da editora

From the Publisher that brought you popular short story series Earthbound Angels, The January Morrison Psychic Files, , Ralph's Gift, Come With Me, A Halloween Awakening, One Wrong Step, Shadow Stalkers, and Friend Zone. and now, here is our two stories in 1 book!

Sandra Ross's Romantic Drama and Mystery Collection 4

Hostile Hearts Part 4: The Yielding

She who gets the cat gets his soul back...

Iliana finally found out who Nickolas really was. He is Nick DiAngelo, her most hated person in the world. The man she's been in love with was her parent's murderer!

How could she live with herself, knowing she has saved the life of the man whose given her so much misery? How could she have betrayed her parents so stupidly? She knew he was too good to be true. She suspected there would be a catch. But not like this. Never like this.

She hates him with all of her being but he still wouldn't let her go. The one time when he finally succumbs, she gets abducted by the enemy. Now it is his chance to save her. If she would let him.

Eve Snow Psychic P.I. Part 4: Blood Paid in Full

Another murder goes unpunished, and it's getting nearer. Danger is back and she can't do anything about it.

Detective Chad Morrison is devastated by Stephanie Anderson's murder. He fell in love with her, and has had her in such a small window of time. He can’t help but blame himself for the tragedy.

With Chad closed out of Stephanie’s murder investigation because of his involvement with her, he is determined on getting to the bottom of the case. It was then that Eve, Hunter, and Chad took it upon themselves to solve the case of the Secret Admirer, so that the death of Stephanie and Sara will be avenged.

While Eve remembers the heavy feeling she got before Stephanie was murdered, and it’s now back and stronger. Something awful is about to happen once more and she doesn’t know enough to think of a way to stop it.

In this last installment to The Case of the Secret Admirer series, Eve finally discovers who is behind all these horrible murders in Jewel Bay, and exactly why they happened.

Has Eve definitely put herself in the trap of the Secret Admirer this time? Does inevitable death await her at the end?

If you wish to read more, download and find out what happens!

Other titles in Sandra Ross's Romantic Drama & Mystery Collection:

Passionate Hearts Part 1: The Mating & The Case of the Secret Admirer

Passionate Hearts Part 2: The Taming & When Madness Strikes

Passionate Hearts Part 3: The Calling & Essence of the Crime

Download and discover why readers follow Sandra Ross.

Scroll up and get the book now!

9 de janeiro
Sandra Ross
Draft2Digital, LLC

Mais livros de Sandra Ross