Serpent & Dove Serpent & Dove
Livro 1 — Serpent & Dove

Serpent & Dove

    • 4,7 • 3 avaliações
    • R$ 77,90
    • R$ 77,90

Descrição da editora

New York Times Bestseller * Indiebound Bestseller * An Amazon Best Book of 2019 * B&N's YA Book Club Pick

"A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night. Serpent & Dove is an absolute gem of a book." —Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses series

Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy trilogy, this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Sara Holland.

Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine, forsaking all magic and living off whatever she could steal. There, witches like Lou are hunted. They are feared. And they are burned.

As a huntsman of the Church, Reid Diggory has lived his life by one principle: Thou shalt not suffer a witch to live. But when Lou pulls a wicked stunt, the two are forced into an impossible situation—marriage.

Lou, unable to ignore her growing feelings, yet powerless to change what she is, must make a choice. And love makes fools of us all.

Don't miss Gods & Monsters, the spellbinding conclusion of this epic trilogy!

GÊNERO
Juvenil
LANÇADO
2019
3 de setembro
IDIOMA
EN
Inglês
PÁGINAS
544
EDITORA
HarperTeen
VENDEDOR
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
TAMANHO
2,5
MB

Mais livros de Shelby Mahurin

Pássaro e serpente (Vol. 1) Pássaro e serpente (Vol. 1)
2021
Sangue & mel (Vol. 2 Pássaro & serpente) Sangue & mel (Vol. 2 Pássaro & serpente)
2021
Deuses e monstros (Pássaro e Serpente #3) Deuses e monstros (Pássaro e Serpente #3)
2022
Blood & Honey Blood & Honey
2020
Box Pássaro e Serpente Box Pássaro e Serpente
2022
Gods & Monsters Gods & Monsters
2021

Outros clientes também compraram

The Shadows Between Us The Shadows Between Us
2020
Kingdom of the Wicked Kingdom of the Wicked
2020
The Queen of Nothing The Queen of Nothing
2019
Kingdom of the Cursed Kingdom of the Cursed
2021
The Wicked King The Wicked King
2019
The Cruel Prince The Cruel Prince
2018

Outros livros desta série

Blood & Honey Blood & Honey
2020
Gods & Monsters Gods & Monsters
2021