Survivor Survivor
    • R$ 19,90

Descrição da editora

Too stubborn to die.

Billie Young is a human city guard with a troubled past – she was kidnapped, tortured and almost killed by vampires. Though she survived, it's left her scarred and damaged. Now, she trusts no one, and is focused on finding her attackers.

Vere Radcliffe is a vampire spy who answers directly to the king. Recently returned home from a year abroad, he's at loose ends, waiting for his next mission. But trouble is brewing in the city, and Vere is asked to investigate the abduction of a city guard and the murder of several other humans. But as the hunt closes in, the killer takes someone close to Vere's heart.

This story in the stunning Graced series is perfect for fans of Nalini Singh, Richelle Mead, and Anne Bishop.

Each book in the Graced Series is a standalone romance and features new aspects of the larger Graced world, but it is recommended the books are read in order, for the best reading experience.

Series in progress:
Graced
Captive
Survivor
Bitten
Ashes
Freedom
Chosen (release date TBC)

GÊNERO
Romance
LANÇADO
2021
21 de outubro
IDIOMA
EN
Inglês
PÁGINAS
107
EDITORA
Amanda Pillar
VENDEDOR
Draft2Digital, LLC
TAMANHO
966,5
KB

Mais livros de Amanda Pillar

Graced Graced
2021
The Graced World: Limited Edition Boxed Set The Graced World: Limited Edition Boxed Set
2021
Freedom Freedom
2021
Bitten Bitten
2021
Captive Captive
2021
Dancing with Demons Dancing with Demons
2017

Outros clientes também compraram

Crescent Calling Crescent Calling
2018
Eternal Eternal
2018

Outros livros desta série

Bitten Bitten
2021
Ashes: A Graced Story Ashes: A Graced Story
2017
Freedom Freedom
2021
Graced Graced
2021
Captive Captive
2021