The Darkest Thread The Darkest Thread
    • R$ 14,90

Descrição da editora

For fans of John Connolly, Nevada Barr, and dogs of all shape and size, the first novel in the new Flint K-9 Search and Rescue Mysteries, from the author of the bestselling Erin Solomon Mysteries!

When teenage sisters go missing in the mysterious "Bennington Triangle" of Vermont, an area renowned for its disappearances and strange occurrences over the past hundred years, FBI agent Jack Juarez brings K-9 handler Jamie Flint and her dog Phantom in to assist with the search. When Jack realizes the case shares haunting similarities with the murders of the missing girls' aunts ten years before, it becomes clear that he and Jamie are dealing with much more than two girls who simply wandered off the beaten path.

GÊNERO
Mistérios e suspenses
LANÇADO
2016
20 de outubro
IDIOMA
EN
Inglês
PÁGINAS
374
EDITORA
Jen Blood
VENDEDOR
Draft2Digital, LLC
TAMANHO
875,8
KB

Mais livros de Jen Blood

All the Blue-Eyed Angels All the Blue-Eyed Angels
2015
The Redemption Game The Redemption Game
2019
Inside the Echo Inside the Echo
2018
Erin Solomon Mysteries, Books 1 - 5 Erin Solomon Mysteries, Books 1 - 5
2015
Sins of the Father Sins of the Father
2015
The Book of J. The Book of J.
2015

Outros clientes também compraram

Shadows in the Water Shadows in the Water
2017
Under Dark Skies: A Witch and Werewolf Supernatural Suspense Under Dark Skies: A Witch and Werewolf Supernatural Suspense
2015
Ghost Detective Ghost Detective
2015
Blackthorn Manor Haunting Blackthorn Manor Haunting
2018
The Judas Murders The Judas Murders
2019
Tracking the Treasures Tracking the Treasures
2019

Outros livros desta série

Inside the Echo Inside the Echo
2018
The Redemption Game The Redemption Game
2019