• R$ 37,90

Descrição da editora

As seen on Disney XD, a hilarious graphic novel perfect for fans of Captain Underpants!
Class 3G gets a new class pet from Fangbone's barbarian home world - an unhatched egg of the legendary White-titan Razor-dragon! But the evil Venomous Drool is also after the egg, and Fangbone must turn to his classmates to help protect it from dangerous enemy attacks. With Eastwood Elementary's science-themed pageant fast approaching, can the third-graders come up with the perfect class project and take care of the egg until it hatches?

GÊNERO
Infantil
LANÇADO
2012
3 janeiro
IDIOMA
EN
Inglês
TAMANHO
66
Páginas
EDITORA
Penguin Young Readers Group
VENDEDOR
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
TAMANHO
126.2
MB

Mais livros de Michael Rex