The Society The Society
Livro 4 — Ascension

The Society

    • R$ 39,90
    • R$ 39,90

Descrição da editora

Dragons, wicked magic tournaments, and generations of prophecy come together for this explosive fourth book in this lush fantasy series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas."


War is on the horizon.


All while a new power grows strong, threatening the very balance of good and evil.


Desperate to save her homeland, Cyrene goes in search of the dragons that may be the key to ending this battle—and heal her dying friend.


Can Cyrene master her magic to save the world?

GÊNERO
Juvenil
LANÇADO
2018
23 de outubro
IDIOMA
EN
Inglês
PÁGINAS
600
EDITORA
K.A. Linde Inc.
VENDEDOR
Kyla Linde
TAMANHO
4,8
MB

Mais livros de K.A. Linde

The Wright Brother The Wright Brother
2017
Avoiding Commitment Avoiding Commitment
2012
Cruel Promise Cruel Promise
2020
Cruel Money Cruel Money
2019
One Wright Stand One Wright Stand
2021
One Cruel Night One Cruel Night
2019

Outros clientes também compraram

The Traitor's Kingdom The Traitor's Kingdom
2019
The Traitor's Ruin The Traitor's Ruin
2018
Burning Glass Burning Glass
2016
A Sorrow Fierce and Falling (Kingdom on Fire, Book Three) A Sorrow Fierce and Falling (Kingdom on Fire, Book Three)
2018
A Poison Dark and Drowning (Kingdom on Fire, Book Two) A Poison Dark and Drowning (Kingdom on Fire, Book Two)
2017
The Traitor's Kiss The Traitor's Kiss
2017

Outros livros desta série

The Domina The Domina
2019
The Ascension Series Boxset (Books 1-3) The Ascension Series Boxset (Books 1-3)
2020
The Affiliate The Affiliate
2015
The Bound The Bound
2016
The Consort The Consort
2017