Descrição da editora

The end of the world was uglier than she expected.
Janice Anderson warned those who would listen that their bio weaponry was too unpredictable. No one had absolute control over a virus. If they thought they did, well… they were stupid.

Plans failed, colleagues died, and those that survived mutated into something other. No one knew what was worse, the virus or the monsters it created.

When the virus spread, she had only one choice to protect those she loved: turn to the people she hated with every fiber of her being for help.

Behind enemy lines, she expected back stabbing, but never guessed she’d be the one betraying those she cared about.

Life was never simple. Neither was the end of the world.

Fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Shatter Me meet your next obsession! The Strain is the origins short story of the Dominion of Ash series. The first book is the series is The Tainted by USA Today Bestselling Author Frost Kay.

Domion of Ash Series

0.5 - The Strain

1 - The Tainted

2 - The Exiled

GÊNERO
Juvenil
LANÇADO
2018
16 Julho
IDIOMA
EN
Inglês
TAMANHO
40
Páginas
EDITORA
Renegade Publishing, LLC
VENDEDOR
INscribe Digital
TAMANHO
5.4
MB

Mais livros de Frost Kay