To Die For: A Chilling Crime Thriller

    • R$ 29,90
    • R$ 29,90

Descrição da editora

Fans of James Patterson and Michael Connelly will love C.M. Sutter
Grab this fourth book in the unputdownable Detective Jesse McCord Police Thriller Series now!


A rash of pharmaceutical burglaries throughout Chicago isn't on Detective Jesse McCord's radar until murder is thrown into the mix. Now he and his homicide team must put a stop to the carnage.

With an ace up their sleeves, the burglars threaten the lives of pharmacists' family members if access codes to the pharmacy doors aren't provided. If the pharmacists resist or contact the police, their loved ones will die.

Tracking down the thieves proves difficult for McCord since pharmacists are remaining silent out of fear for their families' lives.

But when Jesse's girlfriend is kidnapped and video surveillance shows her emptying shelves of drugs worth a fortune on the street, the stakes escalate.

The burglars want a trade—her for something only Jesse has. Could it be his life? The countdown starts, and the chess game begins.

The Detective Jesse McCord Police Thriller books are listed in chronological order below.

#1 Sniper's Nest
#2 At Large
#3 Deadly Pursuit
#4 To Die For
#5 Booked for Murder
#6 End of the Line
#7 Deadly Deception
#8 Hard to Kill

GÊNERO
Mistérios e suspenses
LANÇADO
2019
16 de novembro
IDIOMA
EN
Inglês
PÁGINAS
295
EDITORA
C.M. Sutter
VENDEDOR
Draft2Digital, LLC
TAMANHO
948,8
KB

Mais livros de C.M. Sutter

2018
2016
2018
2017
2021
2022

Outros livros desta série

2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
2021