A Night to Surrender A Night to Surrender
Audiobook 1 - Spindle Cove

A Night to Surrender

    • 1.0 • 1 Rating
    • $25.99

    • $25.99

Publisher Description

“An engaging love story with strong, believable characters. I can’t wait to read the sequels!”
—Mary Balogh

“Prepare to fall in love.”
—Julia Quinn

Presenting the winner of the Avon FanLit contest, the immensely talented Tessa Dare! Tessa’s first Avon historical romance, A Night to Surrender, is a love story to remember—kicking off her wonderfully inventive Spindle Cove series, set in England’s Regency Era in a small seaside resort town that caters specifically to ladies “of good breeding and delicate constitution.” Fans of Lisa Kleypas, Christina Dodd, and Liz Carlyle will delight in the passionate chaos that ensues when a dashing British officer, under orders, “invades” this community of strong-willed “spinsters,” only to discover he’s met his match in Miss Susannah Finch!

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
CM
Carolyn Morris
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
11:25
hr min
RELEASED
2013
December 17
PUBLISHER
HarperAudio
SIZE
497.2
MB

Listeners Also Bought

A Week to Be Wicked A Week to Be Wicked
2013
A Lady by Midnight A Lady by Midnight
2013
Any Duchess Will Do Any Duchess Will Do
2014
Lord Dashwood Missed Out Lord Dashwood Missed Out
2015
Do You Want to Start a Scandal Do You Want to Start a Scandal
2016
Beauty and the Blacksmith Beauty and the Blacksmith
2020

Other Books in This Series

A Week to Be Wicked A Week to Be Wicked
2013
A Lady by Midnight A Lady by Midnight
2013
Any Duchess Will Do Any Duchess Will Do
2014
Lord Dashwood Missed Out Lord Dashwood Missed Out
2015