• $23.99

Publisher Description

“An engaging love story with strong, believable characters. I can’t wait to read the sequels!”
—Mary Balogh

“Prepare to fall in love.”
—Julia Quinn

Presenting the winner of the Avon FanLit contest, the immensely talented Tessa Dare! Tessa’s first Avon historical romance, A Night to Surrender, is a love story to remember—kicking off her wonderfully inventive Spindle Cove series, set in England’s Regency Era in a small seaside resort town that caters specifically to ladies “of good breeding and delicate constitution.” Fans of Lisa Kleypas, Christina Dodd, and Liz Carlyle will delight in the passionate chaos that ensues when a dashing British officer, under orders, “invades” this community of strong-willed “spinsters,” only to discover he’s met his match in Miss Susannah Finch!

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
CM
Carolyn Morris
LENGTH
11:25
hr min
RELEASED
2013
December 17
PUBLISHER
HarperAudio
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
497.2
MB

Listeners Also Bought