Absolute Destruction: The Great Solar Storm, Book 3 (Unabridged) Absolute Destruction: The Great Solar Storm, Book 3 (Unabridged)

Absolute Destruction: The Great Solar Storm, Book 3 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $17.99

    • $17.99

Publisher Description

Falling deeper into darkness

After barely escaping with their lives, Mel and her friends make it safely to the island. Unfortunately, important members of their group weren’t with them. And what was worse, they soon find out, safety is only an illusion. If survival was a game, Mel was losing.

Faced with an unexpected obstacle, they must find a way to escape, only to willingly walk back into the lion’s den to rescue those that were left behind. As Mel’s inner demons cause her to spiral further out of control, she will need to find a strength she’s never even known she’s possessed.

Mel needs to become someone completely different. But can she?

Will Mel and her friends be able to get to Sam before it’s too late, or will Sam suffer at the hands of the man who’s killed before?

Absolute Destruction is the third book in The Great Solar Storm series.

The Great Solar Storm is a thrilling apocalyptic series about ordinary people who are faced with the end of the world and the collapse of society as we know it. This book is perfect for fans of EMP, CME, post-apocalyptic, and disaster fiction.

Mild language and violence.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
NARRATOR
SG
Stacey Glemboski
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
05:01
hr min
RELEASED
2022
August 9
PUBLISHER
Kellee L. Greene
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
220.4
MB