• $5.99

Publisher Description

Monsters lurk in dark places where shadows grow long. Evil prowls in quiet spaces where no one can hear your screams.

A late autumn hunt brings brothers Radu and Pavel face-to-face with an ancient evil. With no one to help them and nowhere to run, the brothers find that the prey they've been stalking is really a predator. And, they're the ones being hunted...

Fans of Bram Stoker and Anne Rice will love this terrifying novella about dark endings and terrible beginnings.

GENRE
Fiction
NARRATOR
JQ
Joshua Quillin
LENGTH
02:02
hr min
RELEASED
2019
November 4
PUBLISHER
Rachel Ford
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
93.6
MB