Coming Home for Christmas (Unabridged) Coming Home for Christmas (Unabridged)

Coming Home for Christmas (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $17.99

    • $17.99

Publisher Description

Coming Home for Christmas is a beautifully observed story about the importance of family, the magic of Christmas, and falling in love one snowflake at a time.

Fans of Trisha Ashley, Susan Wiggs, Carole Matthews and Susan Mallery - and anyone who loves the sound of carols and the twinkling of lights on the Christmas tree - will adore Jenny Hale's feel-good debut.

Christmas is a time for family... isn't it?

Allie Richfield loves Christmas, so when she lands a job as House Manager for the amazing Ashford Estate - which includes organizing the Marley family festivities - she is in her element. With a budget bigger than her life savings and a team of staff, how hard can it be?

As one-by-one she meets the Marleys, she’s about to find out...

Allie’s new boss, Robert, might be gorgeous, but he’s also colder than the snow outside and refuses to come home for Christmas. Robert’s playboy brother, Kip, flirts with her relentlessly; and his sister, Sloane, arrives home with baggage - both the divorce-kind and the Louis Vuitton kind. Their ninety-two year old grandmother, Pippa, spends her day grumbling at them all from her mobility scooter.

With Robert intending to sell Ashford, it’s the Marley’s last chance to create some happy memories in their family home - and Allie is determined to make it happen... even if it takes a little Christmas magic! With the festive spirit in full swing, she might even discover a little happiness of her own...

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
TS
Teri Schnaubelt
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
08:37
hr min
RELEASED
2014
December 16
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
393.2
MB

Listeners Also Bought

A Christmas to Remember (Unabridged) A Christmas to Remember (Unabridged)
2019
We'll Always Have Christmas (Unabridged) We'll Always Have Christmas (Unabridged)
2017
Christmas Wishes & Mistletoe Kisses: A Feel Good Christmas Romance Novel (Unabridged) Christmas Wishes & Mistletoe Kisses: A Feel Good Christmas Romance Novel (Unabridged)
2015
It Started with Christmas (Unabridged) It Started with Christmas (Unabridged)
2018
Christmas at Fireside Cabins: An Absolutely Heart-Warming and Feel-Good Festive Romance (Unabridged) Christmas at Fireside Cabins: An Absolutely Heart-Warming and Feel-Good Festive Romance (Unabridged)
2020
Christmas at Silver Falls: A Heartwarming, Feel Good Christmas Romance (Unabridged) Christmas at Silver Falls: A Heartwarming, Feel Good Christmas Romance (Unabridged)
2019