• $21.99

Publisher Description

An unsolved murder, a mob boss out for revenge, and a message from a ghost? Just another day in the life of Shelby Nichols.

Shelby's family trip to meet the New York Manettos is not turning out to be the enjoyable break she'd hoped for.

Being recruited by the NYPD to help with a murder case doesn't seem so bad, but threats from a rival mob, against Uncle Joey and the whole Manetto family, take things to a whole new level.

How can she reason with a mob boss out for revenge? Even her mind reading skills might not be enough to save the day this time.

Join Shelby in her best adventure yet!

Usa Today and Wall Street Journal best-selling author Colleen Helme offers a clever mix of mystery, laugh-out-loud humor, and pause-resisting adventure in the highly acclaimed Shelby Nichols Adventure Series.

Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich, Lyndee Walker, Denise Grover Swank, and Lisa Regan.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
WTK
Wendy Tremont King
LENGTH
11:03
hr min
RELEASED
2020
April 16
PUBLISHER
Colleen Helme
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
533.5
MB