• $17.99

Publisher Description

Thirteen-year-old Julie Whitaker was kidnapped from her bedroom in the middle of the night, witnessed only by her younger sister. Her family was shattered, but managed to stick together, hoping against hope that Julie is still alive. And then one night: the doorbell rings. A young woman who appears to be Julie is finally, miraculously, home safe. The family is ecstatic - but Anna, Julie's mother, has whispers of doubts. She hates to face them. She cannot avoid them. When she is contacted by a former detective turned private eye, she begins a torturous search for the truth about the woman she desperately hopes is her daughter.

Propulsive and suspenseful, Good as Gone will appeal to fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, and keep listeners guessing until the final minutes.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
KP
Karen Peakes
LENGTH
07:40
hr min
RELEASED
2016
July 26
PUBLISHER
Brilliance Audio
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
316.5
MB