Let Me Forget (An Ashley Hope Suspense Thriller—Book 5‪)‬

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Oct 1, 2022
    • $15.99

    • Pre-Order
    • $15.99

Publisher Description

Ashley Hope is an average Southern woman, happily engaged—until dark secrets from her past tear her life apart. Now a member of Tennessee’s State Police’s Violent Crimes Division, Ashley is summoned when a serial killer’s trail leads them through farm country. Amidst the abandoned barns and silos, where is this killer lurking? And who will be next?

“Phenomenal debut with a huge creep factor… So many twists and turns, you’ll have no idea who the next victim will be. If you love a thriller that will keep you awake well into the night, this book is for you.”
—Reader review for Let Me Go
?????

LET ME FORGET is book #5 in a new series from #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Kate Bold, which begins with LET ME GO (Book #1).

A dark crime thriller full of mystery and suspense, the ASHLEY HOPE mystery series is rife with twists and jaw-dropping secrets as it unfolds into a riveting psychological thriller. Join this brilliant new female protagonist as she hunts down a serial killer, keeping you spellbound and turning pages late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.

Book #6 in the series—LET ME ESCAPE—is now also available.

“I really enjoyed this book… It draws you in right away and keeps you turning the pages right up to the end. I am really anticipating the next book.”
—Reader review for Let Me Go
?????

“A really good read. The story went quickly and the characters were interesting. I'm looking forward to the next book in this series!”
—Reader review for Let Me Go
?????

“Good read with good plot, plenty of action, and great character development. A thriller that will keep you awake into the night.”
—Reader review for Let Me Go
?????

“Excellent start to a new series… Get this book and read it, you will love it!”
—Reader review for Let Me Go
?????

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
BB
Billie Bryant
LANGUAGE
EN
English
AVAILABLE
2022
October 1
PUBLISHER
Lukeman Literary Management
SIZE
byte

Other Books in This Series

2022
2021
2022
2022