Murder in the Manger Murder in the Manger
    • $15.99

Publisher Description

Sophie Sayers' plans for a cosy English country Christmas are quickly brought to an end when her ex-boyfriend storms onto the scene. And things are about to get messier when a baby, abandoned in the manger, disappears in plain sight. Before long, the whole village stands accused of murder. But Sophie knows there's one man she most definitely suspects. Can she uncover the truth?Enjoy the fun of a traditional Cotswold festive season as Sophie seeks a happy ending for her latest village mystery – and for her new romance with charming local bookseller Hector Munro.Perfect for fans of Richard Osman, Verity Bright and Ann Sutton. -

GENRE
Fiction
NARRATOR
MW
Mary Woodvine
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
05:14
hr min
RELEASED
2022
October 27
PUBLISHER
SAGA Egmont
SIZE
250.5
MB

Other Books in This Series

Murder at the Well Murder at the Well
2023
Springtime for Murder Springtime for Murder
2023
Murder at the Mill Murder at the Mill
2023
Murder Lost and Found Murder Lost and Found
2023
Best Murder in Show Best Murder in Show
2022
Murder at the Vicarage Murder at the Vicarage
2022