The Ancestors' Key: Book 1 in The Evers Series (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $17.99

    • $17.99

Publisher Description

Fifteen-year-old Lola just said goodbye to life as a loner. One minute she’s living with her mom in Baltimore and hanging out with her best friend Jane and the next she’s receiving the keys to a southern mansion, boatloads of money, and an ancient family secret. 

She has no idea how she’s going to cope with a long-lost dad, an eccentric aunt, and a drop-dead gorgeous boy that keeps popping up everywhere she turns. Not to mention the magical book and the skeleton key that just appeared out of nowhere....

The perfect gift for fans of Julie Kagawa’s Iron Fey Series or Lauren Kate’s Fallen Series.

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
VRL
Valerie Rose Lohman
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
06:33
hr min
RELEASED
2020
July 24
PUBLISHER
Marie-Hélène Lebeault
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
391.1
MB